關於我們的一切

Protectque USA Inc.致力於對製造業的再投資,通過我們的投資夥伴分配$ 11.2B的資源來製造和分配PPE,以滿足美國人民的需求。我們有能力以快速有效的方式為美國人生產口罩,手套,睡衣,抹布和洗手液形式的個人防護設備。我們專注於快速製造和大批量生產計劃,以滿足任何交付要求。

 

Protectque是成功發展PPE的最大的聚合商,旨在提高美國的生產能力。

 

我們的服務包括製造,檢驗,組裝和交付。我們與客戶合作,為所有特定的PPE需求選擇具有成本效益和功能的解決方案。作為完整的製造商/分銷商,我們在為客戶提供集成的單源解決方案方面處於獨特的位置。

 

Protectque USA Inc具有跨越多個行業的能力,我們在時間和質量上的聲譽在每個行業中都是一流的。我們與聯邦政府和全球其他商業客戶建立長期合作夥伴關係的能力將證明我們的成功。我們很自豪地知道,我們為客戶提供的服務使他們能夠在美國擁有值得信賴的一站式解決方案,可以提供他們需要的產品,這是市場上最好的產品。

歷史

Protectque USA Inc(退伍軍人擁有)是退伍軍人事務部的長期承包商,並憑藉其可靠的業績歷史在這次大流行期間協助PPE保護退伍軍人事務管理局。 Protectque USA Inc與3M等多家PPE製造商建立了合作關係,以支持退伍軍人事務管理局。

Protectque USA Inc及其姊妹公司在過去幾年中曾為多家大型公司工作(Kirlin Builders,年收入1.45億美元,隸屬於Kirlin Group; Gilbane Federal,年收入3.2億美元,隸屬Gilbane) ,Inc.)。在財務方面,直接為公司工作而不是擔任顧問更有意義。在此期間,除了為人類健康服務部提供服務外,我們還與MEDDCOM(美國陸軍醫療司令部)和AFMS(空軍醫療服務部)建立了合作關係。所有這些組織都利用美國陸軍工程兵團通過MRR(醫療維修/翻新)計劃執行合同。該計劃使我能夠與全球所有DOD醫院,牙科診所,醫療診所和獸醫診所建立更廣泛的關係,以滿足其建築和醫療設備/家具的需求。通過聯邦政府在醫療建築領域的經驗,我們得以利用我的建築經驗和退伍軍人身份進入退伍軍人事務部。退伍軍人事務部僅與服務殘障的退伍軍人小企業(SDVOSB)或退伍軍人的小企業(VOSB)簽定初始合同。使用我的VOSB預留名稱使我能夠進一步獲得VA的更多機會和機會,尤其是憑藉我豐富的醫療建築經驗。

Serving Federal government since 2003

Meet The Team

image4.jpeg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
FullColor_IconOnly_1280x1024_72dpi_edited.jpg

Michael Best

Vice President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Face Left_edited.jpg

Lisa Porter

Sales Director West

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

CEO & President

Bernard Wright

ALL ABOUT US

IMG_3865.HEIC

Protectque USA Inc. is committed to the reinvestment in manufacturing by allocating resources in the amount of $11.2B through our investment partners to manufacture and distribute PPE for the needs of the American people. We have the ability to manufacture an arrangement of PPE in the form of Mask, Gloves, Gowns, wipes, and Hand Sanitizer to the American people in a fast and efficient manner. We specialize in rapid manufacturing and high-volume production programs to meet any delivery requirements.

 

Protectque is the largest aggregator of successful manufacturers of PPE to develop manufacturing capacity in the United States.

 

Our services encompass manufacturing, inspection, assembly and delivery. We work with our clients in  selecting cost-effective and functional solutions for all of the specific PPE needs. As a complete manufacturer/distributor, we are uniquely positioned to offer our customers an integrated, one-source solution.

 

Protectque USA Inc has the capability to span through several industries and our reputation for timing and quality will be superb in each. Our success will be evidenced by our ability to create a longstanding partnership with the Federal Government and other commercial clients globally. We take pride in knowing that our service to our customers allows them to have a trusted one-source solution in America that can deliver the products they need that are best products on the market.

History

Protectque USA Inc (Veteran-owned) long time contractor of The Department of Veteran Affairs and has built upon its history of reliable performance to assist the Veteran Affairs Administration with PPE during this pandemic. Protectque USA Inc has developed relationships with multiple PPE manufactures like 3M to support the Veterans Affairs Administration.

Protectque USA Inc and through its sister company, has worked for multiple large firms over the past few years (Kirlin Builders, a $145M annual revenue company, part of the Kirlin Group / Gilbane Federal, a $320M annual revenue company, part of Gilbane, Inc.). In terms of financials, it made more sense to work directly for the firms instead of as a consultant. During that time, we worked and built relationships with MEDDCOM (US ARMY Medical Command) and AFMS (Air Force Medical Service), in addition to servicing the Department of Human Health Services. All of these organizations utilized the US Army Corps of Engineers to execute their contracts through the MRR (Medical Repair/Renovation) program. This program allowed me to build larger relationships with all of the DOD Hospitals, Dental Clinics, Medical Clinic and Vet Clinics throughout the world for their construction and medical equipment/furnishing needs. Through the experience in the medical construction arena for the federal government, we were able to utilize my construction experience and veteran status to gain access to the Department of Veteran Affairs. The Department of Veteran Affairs has only been executing contracts with Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) or Veteran Owned Small Business (VOSB) for their initial contracting. The use of my VOSB set aside designation allowed me to further gain more access and opportunities to the VA, especially with my vast medical construction experience.

Get in Touch
 

MEET THE TEAM

Get in Touch
DSC_3498.jpg

Chief Executive

JOE BROOKMAN

Mr. Joe Brookman is a seasoned and talented executive leading Protectque USA Inc and will focus on expanding the reach of Protectque USA Inc in the Federal Healthcare space as a major supplier of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE).  Prior to Protectque USA Inc, Mr. Brookman ran companies for more than 16 years principally focused in Federal contracting building relationships with the Department of Defense (DoD) Medical Command working with facilities world-wide, Veterans Administration (VA), and Department of Labor. 

 

Mr. Brookman graduated from Virginia Tech with a degree in Mathematics and concentrations in Computer Science, Economics and Fine Arts.  He attended graduate school at Stanford with an MS in Operations Research and spent nearly 20 years at Bell Laboratories working in telecommunications, operations and large managed-service environments.  While at Bell laboratories he was part of UNIX System Laboratories, a spin-off where he served as Director of Strategy and Product Management and at Novell following its acquisition.  He played a key role in selling the Unix Systems Division of Novell to Hewlett Packard, Santa Cruz Operation, and BEA Systems. Mr. Brookman then worked for Hewlett Packard in their large systems division. His first venture-backed company was Qtopics providing community-based polling, and later Improv Technologies providing a highly distributed computing services platform.   He served on the board of directors for Microlog Corporation (A multi-channel customer engagement solution) and became President and CEO in, 2003-2006 where he worked with more than 30 military and veteran healthcare facilities on Access-to-Care.