Petri Dish

空缺職位

加入團隊

 

行政助理

2021年1月

一般目的在適度的監督下,執行接待,文書,客戶服務並記錄管理職責;類型,處理,分發和歸檔文件;並執行分配的相關職責。區分特徵Office Assistant是行政支持系列中的第一個分類級別。與本系列中的較高級別的課程相比,Office Assistant受到的監督更多,並且對部門政策,會計標準,客戶服務實踐和數據支持功能的了解較少。基本職責和責任以下所列職責僅旨在說明可能執行的各種類型的工作。如果工作與此類相似,相關或邏輯分明,則省略特定的職責說明並不會將其排除在職務之外。 1.類型,格式,編輯,校對和打印報告,信函,備忘錄,協議統計圖,表格和其他文件;粗略註釋,草稿和口頭指示的類型;編輯和修改軟盤上的資料;準備例行信件;組織,維護和更新記錄,清單和項目的數據庫;創建標準的統計電子表格;可能會掃描,索引和存檔記錄。 2.收集數據,彙編所需信息並分類標準協議和合同,修正案,任務單和相關文件,以供批准,簽署和執行;維護和更新標準合同和協議主文件以及顧問或供應商索引列表。 3.檢索,複製和分發報告,記錄,地圖,圖紙和文件的副本;創建並維護按時間順序排列的文件;維護最新的文件列表,索引和交叉引用;註銷文件並跟進以確保退回並重新歸檔原始圖紙,文件和其他材料。 4.回答,篩選並推薦訪客和電話;研究其他市政府僱員或公眾的要求;回答問題和投訴,或將問題和投訴轉給其他適當的員工和部門。 5.為經理,主管和員工提供接待和文書支持;安排會議。 6.打開,路由和分發辦公室郵件;發送和接收傳真;路由文件以獲取所需的簽名;複製,分類和分發文檔。 7.對複制設備進行故障排除並進行少量維護;要求外部供應商修理設備;並提交辦公用品的請購單。 8.為其他部門或部門辦公室的行政支持人員提供備份;可以準備,檢查和輸入部門或部門的工資記錄;可能有助於預算數據的準備,跟踪和更新。 9.可以保留工程和建設項目的日誌並簽發圖紙編號;將項目數據輸入跟踪系統,包括服務類型,標題數據,坐標和相關信息;鍵入法律說明,並草擬與項目相關的信件,信件和表格;維護日誌並簽出並重新歸檔原始地圖和工程圖;根據要求復制地圖和圖紙;響應雙向無線電請求信息。 10.可以將規定的數據輸入各種在線系統,包括工作量預測,工作單,施工單,車輛清單和維修,設備和設施清單以及其他專門信息;在各種數據庫和計算機系統中輸入數據和信息。 11.可能會驗證請購單中的庫存控制編號;輸入庫存項目數據和已發行物料的適當帳號;輸入有關收到的採購的數據以及對庫存記錄的其他調整;驗證收據和發票的準確性;生成每月的統計報告和圖表;研究帳單和發票差異。 12.可以操作雙向無線電,將信息和工作指令中繼給現場人員。資歷指南了解以下內容:辦公室管理實踐和程序;正確的英語用法,包括拼寫,語法和標點符號;適用於指定職責範圍的城市組織,職能和程序;記錄管理,記錄保存,備案和基本採購程序;部門或部門使用的基本慣例和術語。能夠:使用文字處理,電子表格,數據庫和其他商業軟件來操作計算機終端和/或計算機;操作其他標準辦公設備;以符合職位要求的速度準確打字;組織工作;閱讀基本文件;組織和維護辦公室文件和專業文件;口頭和書面形式進行清晰有效的溝通;了解並遵循書面和口頭指示;輸入並準備清晰準確的數據以用於記錄和報告;與市政府經理,員工,公眾和工作中遇到的其他人建立並保持有效的工作關係。教育/培訓/經驗:獲得上述知識,技能和能力的一種典型方法是從高中或GED同等學歷畢業,並獲得一年以上負責任的辦公室行政支持或秘書經驗;或同等程度的培訓和經驗相結合。身體/精神需求和工作環境此處描述的身體和精神需求代表員工成功完成本班基本職能必須滿足的需求。可以進行合理的調適,以使殘障人士能夠履行基本職能。身體上的要求在履行本課程的職責時,經常要求員工坐著,站著和走路。親自或通過電話交談或聆聽;反復用手指,手指,手感或操作標準辦公設備;並用手和手臂伸手。員工偶爾會舉起和移動重達25磅的記錄和文件。這項工作要求的特定視覺能力包括近距離視覺和調整焦點的能力。精神要求在履行本課程的職責時,員工定期被要求使用書面和口頭溝通技巧;閱讀和解釋數據,信息和文件;分析和解決問題;觀察和解釋情況;學習和應用新的信息或技能;在多個並發任務上執行高度詳細的工作;在緊張的期限內工作;並與城市經理,工作人員,客戶,公眾以及在工作過程中遇到的其他人進行互動。

政府銷售副總裁

即時

聯邦政府銷售副總裁必須具有成功的企業銷售記錄,以及在州和地方政府的健康和公共服務政策或企業對政府機構的銷售方面的背景。聯邦政府銷售副總裁將加入我們的網絡開發團隊,並將負責尋找和發展新的政府商機。作為銷售主管,您必須自在地保持活躍的渠道,確定市場趨勢和條件,與Unite Us監管團隊保持聯繫,設計或執行他們的銷售計劃以解決短期熱點和長期戰略目標。您必須是一個能夠在快速變化的環境中蓬勃發展,同時承擔各種優先事項和責任的團隊合作者。您將要做的事情:•管理並領導所有銷售工作給聯邦政府機構•組織並領導我們對聯邦政府的投標書(RFP)和其他競爭性採購流程做出回應•發現並跟進新的政府商機•通過聯合我們的CRM工具維護準確的銷售渠道和預測•參加銷售培訓•通過開發和合作開發政府特定的營銷材料和其他相關銷售資料,支持聯合我們的監管團隊,銷售團隊和營銷團隊•有效地向潛在客戶和客戶傳達Unite Us技術的價值。 •始終達到或超過預定的季度和年度銷售配額。 •識別,拜訪和影響潛在客戶的決策者。 •將新客戶移交給Unite Us實施團隊。要求:•高度組織化;優秀的溝通技巧,高度專注於與潛在客戶和客戶建立關係。您應該是一位明確的作家和令人信服的演講者•具有向大型機構的執行領導進行正式演講的經驗•企業銷售或相關領導經驗•醫療保健和/或政府市場方面的專業知識以及成為公司主題專家的能力•保持深入的能力了解銷售渠道,趨勢,潛在風險•具有較強的解決問題和協作能力•希望建立並擁有自己的業務簿•具有企業家精神和自給自足的能力,可以根據需要設置優先級並獨立工作•團隊-面向客戶,在包括銷售支持和運營,市場營銷和產品在內的客戶團隊設置中表現良好•快速學習者,非常樂於使用和討論技術•足智多謀且節奏明快的傾聽者,可以初步發現銷售環境中的任務以了解潛在需求

醫療技術寫作

2021年1月

在設備,生物製藥或生物技術行業中至少有3年的寫作經驗。熟悉ICH和FDA準則,GMP法規和質量合規性要求者優先。必須具有出色的技術寫作技能和圖形,編輯,格式設置和組織能力。將需要出色的科學和技術寫作能力和先進的計算機技能。應該能夠展示出版物的寫作樣本,最好是作為第一作者。精通Microsoft Office Suite要求:生物化學,生物學,化學或相關科學領域的學士學位是1-2年相關經驗的強烈推薦專門知識:知識和技能要求準確性-能夠準確,徹底地完成工作的能力。分析能力-運用思考和推理來解決問題的能力。交流,口頭和書面交流-能夠使用口頭單詞和撰寫清晰簡潔的信息與他人進行有效交流。概念思維-能夠根據抽象思想進行思考。以客戶為導向-在遵循公司程序的同時能夠照顧到客戶的需求。決策-能夠為解決特定問題而採取的一系列行動做出決策。面向細節-能夠關注項目或任務的細節。有組織的-具有組織或遵循執行任務的系統方法的特徵。問題解決-通過權衡所有變量以解決問題的能力來解決問題

Microscope

OPEN POSITIONS

Join the Team

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

January 2021

GENERAL PURPOSE Under moderate supervision, performs receptionist, clerical, customer service and records management duties; types, processes, distributes and files documents; and performs related duties as assigned. DISTINGUISHING CHARACTERISTICS The Office Assistant is the first classification level in the administrative support series. The Office Assistant receives greater supervision and requires less specialized knowledge of departmental policies, accounting standards, customer service practices, and data support functions than higher level classes in this series. ESSENTIAL DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES The duties listed below are intended only as illustrations of the various types of work that may be performed. The omission of specific statements of duties does not exclude them from the position if the work is similar, related or a logical assignment to this class. 1. Types, formats, edits, proofreads and prints reports, correspondence, memoranda, agreements statistical charts, forms and other documents; types from rough notes, drafts, and oral instructions; edits and revises materials on diskette; prepares routine correspondence; organizes, maintains and updates databases of records, lists and projects; creates standard statistical spreadsheets; may scan, index, and archive records. 2. Collects data, compiles required information and types standard agreements and contracts, amendments, task orders and related documents for approval, signature and execution; maintains and updates standard contract and agreement master files and consultant or vendor index listings. 3. Retrieves, duplicates and distributes copies of reports, records, maps, drawings and documents; creates and maintains chronological files; maintains up-to-date file listings, indexes and cross-references; logs out documents and follows up to ensure the return and refiles original drawings, files and other materials. 4. Answers, screens and refers visitors and telephone calls; researches requests from other City employees or the public; responds to questions and complaints or refers questions and complaints to other appropriate staff and departments. 5. Provides receptionist and clerical support for managers, supervisors and staff; makes meeting arrangements. 6. Opens, routes and distributes office mail; sends and receives faxes; routes documents for required signatures; copies, sorts and distributes documents. 7. Trouble-shoots and performs minor maintenance on duplicating equipment; requests repair of equipment by outside vendors; and submits requisitions for office supplies. 8. Provides backup for other department or division office administrative support staff; may prepare, check and input payroll records for division or department; may assist with the preparation, tracking and updating of budgetary data. 9. May maintain logs and issues drawing numbers for engineering and construction projects; enters project data into the tracking system, including types of services, title data, coordinates, and related information; types legal descriptions and drafts correspondence, transmittals and forms associated with projects; maintains logs and checks out and refiles original maps and drawings; copies maps and drawings on request; responds to two-way radio calls requesting information. 10. May input prescribed data into various online systems, including workload projections, work orders, construction orders, vehicle inventory and repair, equipment and facilities inventory, and other specialized information; enters data and information in various databases and computer systems. 11. May verify inventory control numbers on requisitions; inputs data on inventory items and appropriate account numbers for materials issued; inputs data on purchases received and other adjustments to inventory records; verifies the accuracy of receiving documents and invoices; generates monthly statistical reports and graphs; researches billings and invoice discrepancies. 12. May operate a two-way radio to relay information and work orders to field crews. QUALIFICATIONS GUIDELINES Knowledge of: Office administration practices and procedures; correct English usage, including spelling, grammar and punctuation; City organization, functions and procedures applicable to assigned areas of responsibility; records management, record keeping, filing and basic purchasing procedures; basic practices and terminology used in department or division. Ability to: Operate a computer terminal and/or computer using word processing, spreadsheet, database and other business software; operate other standard office equipment; type accurately at a speed necessary to meet the requirements of the position; organize work; read basic documents; organize and maintain office and specialized files; communicate clearly and effectively orally and in writing; understand and follow written and oral instructions; enter and prepare clear and accurate data for records and reports; establish and maintain effective working relationships with City managers, staff, the public and others encountered in the course of work. Education/Training/Experience: A typical way of obtaining the knowledge, skills and abilities outlined above is graduation from high school or G.E.D. equivalent and one year of increasingly responsible office administrative support or secretarial experience; or an equivalent combination of training and experience. PHYSICAL/MENTAL DEMANDS AND WORK ENVIRONMENT The physical and mental demands described here are representative of those that must be met by employees to successfully perform the essential functions of this class. Reasonable accommodations may be made to enable individuals with disabilities to perform the essential functions. Physical Demands While performing the duties of this class, employees are frequently required to sit, stand and walk; talk or hear, in person and by telephone; use hands repetitively to finger, handle, feel or operate standard office equipment; and reach with hands and arms. Employees occasionally lift and move records and documents weighing up to 25 pounds. Specific vision abilities required by this job include close vision and the ability to adjust focus. Mental Demands While performing the duties of this class, employees are regularly required to use written and oral communication skills; read and interpret data, information and documents; analyze and solve problems; observe and interpret situations; learn and apply new information or skills; perform highly detailed work on multiple, concurrent tasks; work under intensive deadlines; and interact with City managers, staff, customers, the public and others encountered in the course of work.

VP OF GOVERNMENT SALES

Immediate

The VP of Federal Government Sales must have a proven track record of enterprise sales success and background in state and local government health and human services policy or enterprise sales to government agencies. The VP of Federal Government Sales will join our Network Development team and will be responsible for finding and growing new government business opportunities. As a sales leader, you must be comfortable maintaining an active pipeline, identifying market trends and conditions, liaising with the Unite Us Regulatory team, and designing or executing their sales plan to address short-term hotspots and long-term strategic goals. You must be a team player capable of thriving in a fast-moving environment, while carrying a variety of priorities and responsibilities. What You’ll Do: • Manage and lead all sales efforts to federal government agencies • Organize and lead Unite Us responses to federal government Requests for Proposal (RFPs) and other competitive procurement processes • Uncover and follow-up on new government business opportunities • Maintain accurate sales pipeline and forecast through Unite Us CRM tools • Participate in sales trainings • Support Unite Us Regulatory team, Sales team, and Marketing team, by developing and collaborating on the development of government-specific marketing materials and other relevant sales collateral • Effectively communicate the value of Unite Us technology to prospects and clients. • Consistently meet or exceed the predetermined quarterly and annual sales quotas. • Identify, visit, and influence decision-makers of prospective customers. • Hand off new clients to the Unite Us implementation team. What’s Required: • Highly organized; above-excellent communication skills with a high focus on building relationships with prospects and clients. You should be a clear writer and compelling speaker • Experience making formal presentations to executive leadership of large institutions • Enterprise sales or relevant leadership experience • Expertise within Healthcare and/or Government market and ability to be the company’s subject matter expert • Ability to maintain deep understanding of the sales pipeline, trends, potential risk • Strong problem-solving and collaboration skills • Desire to build and own your book of business • Entrepreneurial and self-sufficient with the ability to set priorities and work independently when it is needed • Team-oriented, works well in account team setting that includes sales support & operations, marketing, and product • Fast learner who is very comfortable using and discussing technologies • Resourceful and fast-paced listener for initial discovery of tasks in sales environment to understand prospect needs

MEDICAL TECHNICAL WRITER

January 2021

Minimum of 3 years of writing experience in a device, biopharmaceutical or biotechnology industry. Familiarity with ICH and FDA guidelines, GMP regulations and quality compliance requirements preferred. Must have excellent technical writing skills and graphics, editing, formatting and organization skills. Will need excellent scientific and technical writing abilities and advanced computer skills. Should be able to present writing samples from publications, preferably as first author. Proficient in Microsoft Office Suite Desired: Bachelor's degree in Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry or related scientific field is strongly preferred 1-2 years related experience Expertise: Knowledge & Skill Requirements Accuracy - Ability to perform work accurately and thoroughly. Analytical Skills -Ability to use thinking and reasoning to solve a problem. Communication, Oral & Written- Ability to communicate effectively with others using the spoken word and in composing clear and concise messages Conceptual Thinking -Ability to think in terms of abstract ideas. Customer Oriented -Ability to take care of the customers' needs while following company procedures. Decision Making -Ability to make decisions for a course of action to be taken to address a specific issue. Detail Oriented -Ability to pay attention to the minute details of a project or task. Organized- Possessing the trait of being organized or following a systematic method of performing a task. Problem Solving -Ability to solve problems by weighing all the variables to come up with a resolution